## **OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY MANAGEMENT COMMISSION**

## MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 10 MAY 2022

**Councillors Present**: Alan Law (Chairman), Adrian Abbs (Vice-Chairman), James Cole, Owen Jeffery (substitute), Tony Linden, Steve Masters, Biyi Oloko, Claire Rowles and Tony Vickers

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Jeff Brooks

PART I

## 1. Election of the Chairman

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Alan Law be elected Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission for the 2022/2023 Municipal Year.

## 2. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

**RESOLVED** that Councillor Adrian Abbs was appointed as Vice-Chairman of the Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission for the 2022/2023 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.32 pm and closed at 8.34 pm)

CHAIRMAN

Date of Signature